Chapter Member Anniversaries: November 2017

By | December 6, 2017

Please congratulate the following members celebrating milestone anniversaries in November 2017.  Their dedication to ISPE, the Boston Area Chapter and the industry is applauded!

Over Twenty Years

Charles H. Brown, II, MS

James R. Dube, Associate Director, Technology Transfer, Global Technical Services, Alexion Pharmaceuticals

Thomas G. Larkin, Jr., Sr Project Engineering Manager, Amgen Inc

Pasquale M. Sacco, SVP, Manufacturing, Shire HGT

Twenty Years

John J. Kelliher, Plant Engineer

Fifteen Years

Dr. Claus Weisemann, PhD, VP Quality Affairs, Luitpold Pharmaceuticals

Ten Years

Michael P. Gaa, Senior Project Manager, Project Management & Construction, Lend Lease

Jacqueline D. Schumacher, Sr. Director, Pfizer Inc

Five Years

Mark Victor DeFelice, Validation Specialist, Commissioning Agents Inc

Christopher S. Peterman, Process Engineer

KerriAnn MacNeill, Engineer III, Plant, Biogen Idec

Kenneth Bernstein, Senior Scientist, Pfizer

Adrian K. Peskett, Director, Pfizer Global Mfg.

Nicholas J. Leoleis, Sr. Plant Engineer, Shire

Dr. Joseph F. Taylor, BSc, PhD, VP Manufacturing Quality, Intracellular therapies

One thought on “Chapter Member Anniversaries: November 2017

  1. Mark Levanites

    Congrats to all of you for your continued membership and support.

    Mark Levanites


Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Blog Updates by Email