Chapter Member Anniversaries: January 2018

By | February 6, 2018

Please congratulate the following members celebrating milestone anniversaries in January 2018.  Their dedication to ISPE, the Boston Area Chapter and the industry is applauded!

Over Twenty Years

Michael L. Anderson, Critical Process Systems Group

Dr. Anthony C. Bevilacqua, Ph.D., Mettler-Toledo Thornton Inc

Brian L. Clark, GMP Operations Consulting

Andrew A. Coull, J.M. Coull, Inc.

Daniel J. Dumont, Dynamic Systems Inc

Christopher J. Fournier, Mar Cor Purification

Pauline Jurasinski, Sanofi Genzyme

William C. Lynch, BSME, MBA, Dycem

Todd McLaren, Biopharm Etc.

Michael R. Pacek, PE, Mar-Cor Purification

Richard D. Priester, Strategic Facility Planning LLC

Douglas A. Queen, TRG Builders LLC

Michael J. Severino, Festo Corporation

James Dean Vogel, PE, The BioProcess Institute

Stephen J. Wiles, BS ChE, Hyde Engineering + Consulting Inc

Twenty Years

William C. Lynch, Hereva Consultants

Fifteen Years

Robert B. Huson, Sr., IPS

Elissa M. Karol, Genzyme  A Sanofi Company

Paul M. Lubas, Sartorius Stedim Biotech

Kevin J. Lynch, Sartorius Stedim Biotech

Gonzalo Milet, M.A.Sc., Solid BioSciences

Ivan A. Soto, Valgenesis Inc.

Ten Years

Andrew J. Donaldson, PMP, Nitto Denko Avecia Inc

Bradley K. Hodges, PE, SMRT

Derek T. Morris, Shire HGT

Stacy Price, Ziopharm Oncology

Jeff S. Socolow, Genzyme

Five Years

Kyllan C. Alwyn, Shire

Eric Hamann, Pfizer

Mario G. Mauricio, BSEE, Organogenesis Inc

Bhushan Shah, Takeda Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Stefan Tropsa, Barry-Wehmiller Design Group

One thought on “Chapter Member Anniversaries: January 2018

  1. Mark Levanites

    Congrats to all you long timers!!! And thank you for your time and dedication.


Leave a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Blog Updates by Email